CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

for northeast in november

Hound Heater Deluxe Furnace - Dog House Heater

So far so good. Set at low-med it seems to keep the doghouse pretty warm, but we are also using a heated pad on the floor. Wish there was a thermostat with temperatures and not just low med high.
Was this helpful?
tracy grant —
11/22/2020

foot warmer! sleep better!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Very pleased with the product and customer service! I have never been able to get to sleep until my feet warm up at night. This warmer really helps. Thank you
Was this helpful?
Lynda in Austin —
11/21/2020

Awsome.

Smart Thawdaddy Heated Under Vest with Bluetooth, Unisex

Warmth where you need it. Works well at low temp. while I'm hunting. Able to sit in my stand longer and warmer.
Was this helpful?
Eric W —
11/20/2020

Large heated leopard bed

Leopard Thermo-Kitty Bed - Heated Cat Bed

I have the smaller one and my 15 lb kitty would use it but it looked tight and since I have another kitty that likes it too, I got the bigger one. It’s much bigger and they both like it. You can find this at the online store that sells everything from A-Z but I like to support other companies especially if the price is the same.
Was this helpful?
Karen —
11/18/2020

VIOLA here it is!

ToastiMat Heated Yoga Mat for the Whole-Body

I have been searching for this exact product. I've actually been trying to design one out of desperation! Then-VIOLA here it is! I do yoga in all weather conditions and struggle to keep warm in winter. I find if I put an older yoga mat under the Toasti Mat and my good mat on top, thereby sandwiching this one in between, I can really insulate and it makes going down to the mat such a pleasure! OM!
Was this helpful?
Naomi Nelson —
11/18/2020

Great seat cover!

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

Love this seat cover. Fits well. Heats up quickly.
Was this helpful?
Molly —
11/18/2020

Dusty

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

It is so cozy and soft compared to the other one we've had for several years. My husband especially loves the softness.
Was this helpful?
Deidra Whear —
11/17/2020

A necessity I didn't know I needed

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Put it in the coldest room in the house and saw an immediate improvement. Can't recommend this enough.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Shahriar Uddin —
11/17/2020

heated seat cushion

Heated Seat Cushion

works good, wife loves it
Was this helpful?
Chester Fung —
11/09/2020

Perfect solution for night-time foot cramps

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

This product is perfect for keeping feet and ankles warm in bed. Once it warms up fully through the fitted sheet, the lowest setting is enough. I get frequent foot and leg cramps and heat helps prevent and alleviate cramps. If I get a leg cramp I turn up the setting and move my leg over the warmer until the muscle relaxes. This works so much better than a little heating pad that isn't safe to put under the fitted sheet. I bought a second for a Christmas present because anyone who has foot pain or cold feet needs one of these!
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
OK Kat —
11/07/2020

GREAT FIT, GOOD QUALITY

Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses

I have been on the hunt for a TWIN XL pad for months! My feet are ice cold every day due to medical conditions. I absolutely love this pad! My feet were toasty all night long. Highly recommend!
Was this helpful?
Tracie Ridgeway —
11/06/2020

StabiLicers Heel

STABILicers HEEL - Snow and Ice Cleat Traction Aid

Thank you for a user friendly website. Thank you for an ordering process that is easy and quick. We had our order in less than a week. Just in time for winter.
Was this helpful?
Vickie —
11/04/2020

Review of:

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Very expensive for functionality but happy to have something for the end of our bed.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Connie Fontaine — MI, US
11/03/2020

Why oh why did we wait so long?

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Why oh why did we wait so long? We live in a 120 year old house. About 25 years ago, previous owners incorporated the back porch into the kitchen but neglected to adequately winterize. Our dog loves it and I nap on it. It is fabulous! Wish it came in a bigger size.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Barbara Wager — VT, US
11/02/2020

Toasty Toes

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Bought this for my husband and he loves it. This foot warmer really works well and stays on all night. We've put it under the bottom sheet and that works best for him.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Kat S —
11/02/2020

Warm seat, warm heart. Perfect combo.

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

Seat cover fits great, works as advertised, and my wife likes it which is the true test.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Theodore Lopez — CO, US
10/31/2020

reliable

Chinook - Two Pair Boot and Glove Dryer

purchased as a gift for my son and his family. We have the same model, purchased 20 years ago and still drying!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Deborah Nicholson — MA, US
10/31/2020

Review of:

Outdoor Heated Cat House

My feral cat has already used it, we have had a few chilly nights. I'm surprised cause he is very cautious about all types of things.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Karen Abshire — LA, US
10/31/2020

Perfect!!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Have had leg cramps for years. Have used every salve, balm, oil and cream on the market! This warmer has fixed everything! No more cramping... sleeping like a baby! Thank you sooo much!!
Was this helpful?
Barbara Korona —
10/31/2020

Pretty slick! and sturdy too.

Button Ski Rack - 5 Pair

If you think it'll be a good fit, go for it. Product is solid.
Was this helpful?
-Andy A —
10/31/2020