CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

Excellent product

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Ordered 2 units for my basement and they have really made a big difference. Saved me having to redo HVAC or other alternatives.
Was this helpful?
Calder Sacks —
01/23/2022

Great for Humans and Cats

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

I purchased the 3'2 x 5' size to put under a rug to provide some heat during the winter. I am working from home at one end of the dining room table and the heating covers my half of the table. I installed it over a wood floor which sits totally uninsulated above a mostly finished basement. I also purchased the same size pad. I didn't have to trim anything. I used cut four square pieces from the provided tape to secure each corner. It's providing just the right amount of warmth radiating up, keeping me very comfortable. I live in a 100-year-old row house and it's a perfect supplement to our radiators. Oh, and the cats LOVE it, too.
Was this helpful?
Melissa —
01/23/2022

Worked well!

Snow Eagle Heated Boot Bag - Hot Gear Bag Replacement Element

I ordered a replacement for my heater for Head boot bag. Received yesterday and pretty simple to replace it and working.
Was this helpful?
Hide Tanigami —
01/23/2022

Awesome Products

Yaktrax Pro - Snow & Ice Traction Device

Super fast shipping and No more sliding.
Was this helpful?
Joe —
01/23/2022

Great cleats

WinterGrips Walkers Ice Cleats

Easy to put on and effective. Used them on icy trail and the grip was perfect.
Was this helpful?
joe —
01/20/2022

Love these storage racks

PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack

I had been looking for a good way to store my skis for awhile. I was researching similar models and Cozy Winters had good reviews and the best price I could find. I ordered four to hold three skis and also our weed wacker. They were easy to install and work great.
Was this helpful?
Emily J —
01/20/2022

Ice Cleats are what they say the are.

Replacement Spikes for WinterGrips & PolarTrax Ultra

These cleats are a little difficult to install, but if it was easy they would easily fall out!
Was this helpful?
Grandy —
01/19/2022

Wintertrax

Wintertrax - Snow & Ice Traction - One Size Fits Most

Excellent product!!! I’m a Senior. My driveway has an incline that is tricky when covered with snow and/or ice. I feel much more secure with these on my boots! Thank you.
Was this helpful?
P Kellogg —
01/19/2022

SCRUSHER Big Boot

SCRUSHER BIG BOOT Brush and Scraper with Base

Big and small, works great on both. Stays put and the bristles get in and get dirt/snow out. Good price for the value. Keeps our garage clean and slip free.
Was this helpful?
Marcus —
01/18/2022

Love it!

Cozy Toes - Heated Foot Warmer Floor Mat

My feet are always cold- no more! Perfect size for my wfh standing desk. I just feel better
Was this helpful?
Annie —
01/18/2022

My toes are now toasty

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

We just received and installed it over the weekend. My office is located in our basement on a tile floor. Previously my toes would be freezing cold all day despite wearing socks and slippers. Now, they are nice and warm. It makes my office space cozy.
Was this helpful?
Alicia —
01/18/2022

I like them

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

At first I was not sure about the quality. They were changed quite a bit from the original but using them and looking them over I’m impressed. The sole is thinner but more flexible and one walks on the metal cleat itself so it is not a wear problem on the sole. The straps are different in that they are not permanently attached by anchoring them between two lays of footbed. I believe they could be replaced if needed but that is just opinion for now. All and all comfortable to wear. Expect to pay more than say Yaktrax, but we’ll worth it.
Was this helpful?
Bob Ferguson —
01/18/2022

One Happy Customer

STABILicers Replacement Cleats

I tried for close to 2 yrs to get this item with no luck from other vendors. One call was all it took . Excellent service.
Was this helpful?
Vance Downing —
01/17/2022

Great

Micro Flannel Heated Foot Warmer, Camo

Exactly as advertised. Cozy and warm.
Was this helpful?
Mikey —
01/17/2022

Review

Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer

My husband loves it. Glad I found your website
Was this helpful?
Cathy Snelbaker —
01/16/2022

Heated socks

Tread Battery Heated Socks, Grey/Orange

Socks work great! Snyc'd to the remote easily enough. They seem to last for a day of snowshoeing and fishing so far!
Was this helpful?
Glen Hoffman —
01/16/2022

Just what I needed

STABILicers Replacement Cleats

Perfect fit in my MAXX2... great for replacing a few that were missing and a few that were worn down. 1/4" head size... 6mm x 1.0mm thread size
Was this helpful?
G —
01/14/2022

Game changer

GearDryer Wall Mounted 6 Pair Boot and Glove Dryer, Gen 2

Works as intended, been a life saver and caring for gear to last longer. Especially with a large group staying at the house.
Was this helpful?
Eric Hammond —
01/14/2022

Perfect fit and traction

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

These snow cleats are just perfect in terms of fit and performance. Can’t ask for anything more.
Was this helpful?
David Allie —
01/14/2022

A skiers dream

Lenz Battery Heated Toe Cap 6.0 Merino Compression Socks

Warm feet regardless of the conditions is a skiers dream. I was introduced to Lenz socks on a heli trip where the temperatures were well below desirable and I was one of a few who had very cold feet - the others were wearing the Lenz heated socks and were in bliss! I now have my own and have since bought two other pairs for family members and helped a friend get his first pair all in the past 30 days. Don’t hesitate, don’t delay, just do it!
Was this helpful?
Tom Pridham —
01/13/2022