CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

Mr.

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

This thick padded cushion is ideal for sitting outside on a cool evening in California. It warms up within 10 minutes and stays toasty for hours. Portable so it can be taken anywhere for easy use. Great value for the price.
Was this helpful?
John F. —
03/28/2020

Outdoors with my children

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

Every time I'm outside with my 8 yr old, she wants to leave because she is cold - I bought jackets, gloves, hats... Once I kept this heated seat cushion her bottom/ abdomen warm everything changed! Plus its 3 in thick so the height is nice for her! We now have more time outside camping, hunting and just being together! Thanks!
Was this helpful?
Howell Jones —
03/20/2020

Bed Mate

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I hate a cold bed! I bought this for my hip and took to bed one night and loved the High heat! Then, I realized it warmed my bed too, so now I toss it under the cover 15 minutes before bed and I'm a cozy camper! The charge runs-out in 3 hours, so no issues there! LOVE IT!
Was this helpful?
Angela Campbell —
03/20/2020

Heavenly Warmth

Soft Heat MicroPlush Soft Top Heated Mattress Pad

Bought the Cal-King size. My husband and I both love this mattress pad! I like the fact that the plug ins are at the head of the bed instead of the foot of the bed (less wires to avoid when vacuuming.) Wires are thin and undetectable when you're in bed. The warmth is soft but toasty. That "ahhhh" feeling when you slip under the covers. Because we have a thick foam pad on top of our mattress, I cant use fitted bottom sheets. So I use a flat sheet over the pad. There is just enough "grab" between the two fabrics (sheet and mattress pad) that the flat sheet stays put. I am so pleased with this purchase!
Was this helpful?
Mona Lee —
02/04/2020

cozy winter cleats

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

These work really well on ice but are rather hard to walk in when your in the grocery store or out shoping.
We do not recommend using ANY ice cleats indoors. They really are meant to be used outside on ice and snow.
Was this helpful?
Linda Reidy —
01/03/2020

Unbelievable Grip - Long Lasting!

Get-A-Grip - Due North Replacement Spikes (6 Pack)

I've used these on my running shoes in the winter for 22 years now. Have never fallen. I only replace the spikes when they either wear down (takes years) or one falls out (rare). In 22 years, I've gone through only 3 packs replacements for (2) sets of cleats.
Was this helpful?
Tracy — US
01/03/2020

Fantastic service

Spare 7v 3350mAh Battery VB730Y for Volt Heated Clothing

Helped me ship replacement batteries to the UK. Sourced a courier, and even telephoned me to arrange details. Awesome service, would highly recommend.
Was this helpful?
Howard — UK
12/27/2019

Heated Vest

Dune Womens 3 Zone Heated Vest, Plum

Best ever heated vest just received and happy with this purchase
Was this helpful?
Sharon Powers —
12/07/2019

Idea

Bench Warmer Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion

Seriously, you should do these in club colours and sell through football club shops in the UK and Europe.
Was this helpful?
Hirsty —
11/30/2019

Well worth it!

STABILicers Replacement Cleats

Great deal; great product!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Kevin Hartel — MN, US
11/29/2019

Review of:

Foot Warmer - Heated Floor Mats

Ok
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Roger Troupe — NE, US
11/28/2019

Good Value

Outlast Temperature Regulating Mattress Pad

Seems to be a good quality pad. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on longevity. It is nice and deep so I was able to easily fit it on my very thick mattress
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved alanna roth — CA, US
11/28/2019

Warm feet

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Have only just received them and used one night but warmed up very fast and kept my feet warm at night.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Laurie P — NY, US
11/27/2019

Very Pleased!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Very pleased with the purchase. My husband's feet are cold a lot and it's real nice and comfortable. He fell right to sleep. Another plus is the real long cord with the controller in the middle, so you can weave the cord to keep it off the floor or in your way so no tripping. Glad I can across this foot warmer.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Colleen B — PA, US
11/27/2019

Great product/ good price

Heated Chair Cover

Very please as we purchased for my 85 year old mother and she loves the warmth it gives her as she relaxes in her lazy boy recliner. Defiantly a good price for a quality product.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Mary L Padula — OH, US
11/27/2019

Review of:

Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit

Works like a charm, very pleased
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved dan cojocaru — NY, US
11/27/2019

Beloved

Victoria Womens 5 Zone Heated Jacket, Onyx

Gave it to my girlfriend as she hates the cold which she describes as anything less than 50 degrees F. She loved the look, feel and yes, the warmth. We tested it on a chilly ferry ride in Manhattan and she couldn't stop telling me how much she loves it. Early awesome holiday gift level: unlocked.
Was this helpful?
Craig —
11/25/2019

Great buy if you do not have heated seats

Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit

This car seat cover is so much nicer than the pads with elastic! They warm up quickly, are easy to use and stay put! I'd buy this product again in a heartbeat.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Holly Doran — MO, US
11/25/2019

Review of:

Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads

My outdoor pets love them.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved greg stineman — TX, US
11/25/2019

Fantastic solution to cold floor

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Decided to try this product as alternative to subfloor radiant heat system in playroom. Works great and saved over $2000.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved John Scoutmaster — WI, US
11/23/2019