CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

Game Changing Cozy

ToastiMat Heated Yoga Mat for the Whole-Body

Transforms cold muscles into bliss. Great range heat. Lay on sofa then right on this to stay warm excellent for deep heat or just on low to keep chill away at night. One best purchase and nice quality!
Was this helpful?
Will —
02/03/2023

My wife loves it

Sahara Womens 3 Zone Heated Jacket, Plum

My wife wears this as a mid layer for skiing. On those really cold days where you would really bundle up, you just turn it on and ahhh! I have and older one and one day it got cold and I turned it on and was perfectly warm. My wife didn't have one and was chilly. Not now! We ski about half a day and get two days on a charge at medium heat setting.
Was this helpful?
Mike —
02/03/2023

These gloves are great

Battery Heated Glove Liners

My wife and I both use them for skiing. I originally bought the large glove for myself but the mediums fit me better and I usually wear a large. My wife can wear a small. We usually ski about half a day and set them on medium or the green light and we get two days on one charge. You can wear them under any gloves were you can fit liners. We love them.
Was this helpful?
Mike —
02/03/2023

Winter grips

WinterGrips Walkers Ice Cleats

With all the ice and snow this year the boot grips were necessary and provided extra traction to prevent from slipping. They slip on and off with ease. I would recommend these for anyone needing extra traction on the ice.
Was this helpful?
Woodsman —
02/03/2023

This blanket is so soft and warm

Micro Flannel Sherpa Backed Electric Heated Blanket

We got this blanket because if the reviews and the dual controls. We have been pleased with the fluffy feel and that the wires are not uncomfortable.
Was this helpful?
Donna Stell —
02/01/2023

Bun Warmer

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

I have spinal stenosis and effects my back, legs and feet. My wife's car has the best heated seats and helps my back. I read many reviews on this product and viewed many other manufactures also. I came back to this product and ordered for my company car, Nissan Altima. Received the product in a timely manner and in good shape. The covers fit very well on the bucket seats and easy to install. The seat has three heat settings Low (Green), Med (Yellow) and High (Red). The reason for the 4 stars...understand I was used to my wife's heated seats in her vehicle, that can get actually hot on high...this seat cover is not as warm but set on high they get warm enough to help my back and legs nicely. This morning it was -17degF and the seat cover worked very well and helps warm the body up. Good heated seat cover and I will be ordering two more for my pickup.
Was this helpful?
Jon —
02/01/2023

Very nice

12v Truck and RV Mattress Heating Pads

I have owned several of these over several different vans and SUV's. Have always used remarkably little power. For instance, my current SUV is a Ford Escape and I can use this 2 nights and still have plenty of battery power to start the SUV. And unlike other similar heated pads this has a light to indicate power is getting thru. I find a heated pad much nicer than the 12 volt blankets which tend to be too short for me.
Was this helpful?
Karen Turner —
01/31/2023

Ice Trekkers Diamond Grip Are Best!!

Yaktrax ICEtrekkers Diamond Grip - Snow & Ice Traction Cleats

I am completely satisfied with these grips. It has been impossible for me to slip since using them. If you are a womens size 10 boot, though, I would order up as the mediums didn't come close to fitting.
Was this helpful?
Linell Lohsen —
01/31/2023

I’m super happy with it

Deluxe Heated Car Seat Covers - Universal Fit

I live in Alaska, and as you can imagine it gets pretty chilly up here. I ordered the seat cover for my 2020 Corolla. It was super easy to install, and works great!!! I will be ordering a second one for my passenger seat soon. I highly recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
Reliot Rodriguez —
01/28/2023

Easy to use!

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Easy to use, works great! Love my toasty toes. Wish I could get an even bigger size.
1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Ray —
01/25/2023

Must have boot bag

Snow Eagle Heated Boot Bag - Hot Gear Bag Pro, Black

I love these bags; I had a snow eagle prior and got the pro for the added capacity. We drive from Denver and spend 2-4 hours in the car getting to the resort. We plug in our bags, and when we arrive, everything is warm, and my ski boots are so easy to put on. Plus, I start the day with warm feet. The pro has numerous handy compartments. I'll never be without a heated boot bag, and this is the best one I've found
Was this helpful?
Rolf Kramer —
01/25/2023

Love it and have recommended it to several friends!

ALPINE DRYERS Wall Mounted 4-Pair Boot and Glove Dryer

Love the sleek look and how compact it is to fit perfectly behind our door in our mudroom. Perfect for our family of 4.
Was this helpful?
Lisa —
01/25/2023

Mr.

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

They work great! I won't be falling on ice again!
Was this helpful?

01/25/2023

Heated camo hoodie

Shadow Mens Heated Hoodie, Mossy Oak Breakup Camo

Great quality..works great
Was this helpful?
Debbie —
01/25/2023

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer

Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer

This was given as a Christmas Gift to my son-in-law. He reports they love it. Here is his exact words: "It's lovely! We have it downstairs to use while sitting at the couch."
Was this helpful?
Carol Watson —
01/23/2023

Safety At Its Best!

Wintertrax - Snow & Ice Traction - One Size Fits Most

I put these on my boots for a winter tour of Yellowstone and kept them on my entire stay in Montana. With the amount of snow I was able to safely walk without fear of slipping. Bought extra pairs for my NY home. Now I can walk everywhere, everyday and not worry. They never slipped off and grip the ice and snow for your safety.
1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
S. Kirkland —
01/18/2023

Best I've tried

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

Other brands I've tried always come off. These Stabilicers are secure even if I sink down into icy snow. I can walk at full pace. Love these things
Was this helpful?
Teri Gardner —
01/12/2023

Perfect

Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer

I love this footwarmer. I recently purchased 2. 1 to replace and old one and 1 as a gift. My daughter always loved mine as a regular heating pad XXL so now she has her own.
Was this helpful?
Robin Baisden —
01/12/2023

Effective and safe

DryGuy DRY RACK - Radiant Heat Boot Dryer

The main reason I bought this drier is because it is made of metal. I had a plastic based dryer that disintegrated and plastic parts fell onto the heating element which almost started a fire. The Dryguy heater is enclosed in metal and will not have the same problem. So far, it works great!
Was this helpful?
Paul —
01/12/2023

Best thing I’ve purchased in a LONG time.

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

I have struggled with cold feet for the past couple of years after losing a ton of weight and didn’t realize how miserable I was. As soon as this thing was delivered I couldn’t wait to pull back the fitted sheet, spread it out, tuck the cord between the mattress and box spring, leave the little control remote only sticking out by the head of the bed, plug it in and give it a test drive. The first night was almost like I was in an excited/giddy shock. No kidding. I lay there in bed giggling, to have the pleasure of my cold feet feeling warm. Ok, ok, yes I could have used a heating pad my wife kidded me, but I would have had to use an extension cord and the remote would be at the foot of the bed, heating pads are small and seem to just be of lower quality. If you have even periodic cold feet, get this. You will end up wondering why you did not get one sooner. In fact. You may as well buy 2 or 3 and be prepared to share and/or gift your new amazing find.
3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
John Polston —
01/12/2023