• Recently viewed items
    1. View Your Browsing History

CozyWinters Reviews

CozyWinters Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Ever Cooling Product

Cool Pad

Jan (Lake Havasu City, AZ) 5.1.2017

Live in AZ... keeps the body cool at night. No sweating, no odor, even works when muscles are sore. Have mine on bed, knee injury just roll over lay knee in... takes away pain. Same goes for back pain from back surgeries... Oh yes takes away pain without mess of ice. Might work if you have hot flashes, not sure as I do not have them... I would consider another pad for guest bed. Had mine two years... chilling with 120 temps here.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You can't enjoy the winter when busting your bum!

Wintertrax - Snow & Ice Traction - One Size Fits Most

Scott Ullery (Osage, Minnesota) 3.3.2017

Living in northern Minnesota requires dealing with snow and ice throughout winter. This was the first year I've used yaktrax and plan on buying more. The stability and security are well worth the price and at 53 years old it's WAY cheaper than a busted hip,arm,leg or skull! Don't be cheap. They pay for themselves in prevention.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Family enjoying !

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Kathy B (Ball Ground, GA) 2.10.2017

I bought 2 of these foot warmers for xmas gifts for 2 elderly brothers, they loved them (only their feet get cold). I bought one for myself, warm the foot of the bed prior to getting in for the night ...ahhhh love it !

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE BEST

MicroFleece Low Voltage Heated Electric Blanket

Dawn Pierson (, ) 1.21.2017

I have had one for a few years and am getting another because I gave the one I had to my grandson. Its the most awesome heated blanket I have ever had. Does not get to hot, cleans very well. I love the auto turn off feature

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works as described!!!

Thermo Cube - Thermostatically Controlled Outlet

Jim (Willoughby , Oh) 1.15.2017

I have been using the same thermo-cube for 3 winters now. Works perfectly heating my outdoor cats water bowl and house. Have had below zero temperature and the half gallon bowl is totally fluid! Cat loves his toasty house too I am sure😸

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wish I owned these before fall/ breaking arm

Get-A-Grip Advanced Due North Snow & Ice Cleats

Cathy Hollabaugh (Salem, OH) 1.14.2017

I was not aware of such products, slipped and broke my arm. Found these and ordered express shipping. These make me feel totally confident on snow/ice. Even one handed, they were easy to put on and take off. Fit true to size with size chart even over boots or shoes. Now using for winter number 3 with no wear and tear showing.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Canadian Winters

Get-A-Grip Ultra Due North Everyday G-3 Snow & Ice Cleats

Kurt Nelson (Kincolith, BC) 1.13.2017

Purchased this item 7 years ago and the cleats are still great for walking on ice. Rubber has finally started loosing their elasticity and they're still good to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great

WinterGrips Ice Cleats

Jan (Gwinn, MI) 1.7.2017

I went for my first icy walk with my dog yesterday wearing the WinterGrips. The WinterGrips performed great and didn't pop off my boots at all. I was able to have a great, but cold walk.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Goldilocks's says

Lectro-Kennel Outdoor Heated Pads

Kris (Salem, OR) 12.8.2016

We bought the Large for our 80 lb dog who sleeps in the barn. This pad warms the dog, not the air. She lays on the special fleece covered-pad, and it keeps her warm. She's never gotten burned by it, as human heating pads have done to her before. This pad keeps her healthy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautifully mounted rack

Wooden 3 Board Wall Horizontal Display Rack

Sean (San Diego, CA - California) 11.29.2016

I really couldn't be happier with this set up, easily mounted in a few minutes looking like artful harmony with the wall. The solid wood is beautiful and adds a touch of class to what could have been an ugly storage place just to stow boards. Now, pleasing to the eye when grabbing a shred stick and considered wall art in my opinion. Thanks!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Gloves

Battery Heated All Purpose Gloves

Belinda Maszczynski (Fredericktown, Ohio) 11.19.2016

These gloves heat up nicely. My only con is the fingers are too long for my hand even in extra small. The staff at Cozy Winters was very helpful when I returned the first pair for a smaller size.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent ski and board hanger.

PowerGrip Ski and Snowboard Storage Rack

Greg Blackburn (Daniels, West Virginia) 10.27.2016

I renovated my ski lodge condo for renters and they love the ski racks I built. I used these hangers and they do the job perfectly. They work as advertised with both ski and snowboards and next to my boot dryer racks (also bought here) are the most popular feature of my ski condo. You may view these hangers of my ski racks at www.winterplaceskicondo.com I love these hangers so much I am going to build a rack at my house and use these on that rack also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly recommend

Micro-Plush Tri-Stripe Low Voltage Electric Throw

Brenda Kershaw (Charlotte, NC) 10.17.2016

This is the best electric throw I have ever owned, in fact I gave it to everyone in my family for Christmas last year. Very soft and easy to care for. Well worth the money.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for cold weather!

Heated Flat-Back Bucket - 3 Gallon

L. Kee (Concord, NC) 9.3.2016

I have this bucket and it is wonderful. No problem with frozen water buckets outside anymore.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Cooling Gel Pillow cover

Hydraluxe Cool Case - King Pillow Case

Marlene D. (Woburn, MA) 9.1.2016

I purchased this pillow cover with removable gel lining insert (for removal to remove before washing). It was half the cost of purchasing a pillow, which almost always are too firm for my neck. It immediately cooled as marketing indicates. However, after about a year or more, the gel lost it's cooling sensation. It was worth the risk. I never washed the gel lining as recommended. I was always under the impression that the cooling gel lasted longer than just a year or so. At $39 I could always purchase another.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST Cat Outdoor Heating Pad!

Outdoor Heated Cat Pad

Karen N. (Pittsburgh, pa) 6.26.2016

I have three Feralvilla cat houses that I use for 3 outdoor kitties. I have a heated cat pad in each one of them during cold winter months. So far... they have lasted through 6 cold winters (since 2010)! Never let me down yet. But if they do start to fail... I will definitely buy more! I definitely got use out of them for along time. My cats absolutely love them. They fit perfectly inside the cat houses I use from Feralvilla. I use the one with the wind traps and slanted shingled roof. The heated pads really work well because of the insulation inside the cat house also. So yes, I highly recommend the Outdoor Heated Cat Pad.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent heated seat cover with hard to find auto shut off feature.

Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit

Jim Pretty (Orleans, Ontario) 5.4.2016

I purchased this deluxe heated seat cover for my spouse's 2009 Nissan Sentra. It was easy to install, a perfect fit, looked great, heated up quickly, and would automatically shut off if it was accidentally left plugged in. I would highly recommend this product to others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME

Outdoor Portable Heater and Air Conditioner

Vicki Katzer (Boerne, Tx) 4.1.2016

My Fur Babies are so happy. We put this unit on their doggy mansion last year. Toasty in the winter and cool in the summer.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Warm toes

Boot Glove - Heat Trapping Neoprene

Christi (Sandpoint , IDAHO) 2.15.2016

I have been using these for 3 ski seasons and they do work. I have even gone without them on not so cold days and end up with cold toes wishing I had just worn them!. 4 stars because the neoprene was starting to tear at the strap attachment after the first season. I was able to reinforce these spots with heavy wt ripstop nylon and keep using them. Also had to replace the plastic strap ring with a metal keyring as it broke. So they are repaired but still going . Great product for those with problem cold feet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great boot dryer

Heated Shoe & Boot Dryer

Ron Erney jr (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania) 1.27.2016

This is the best dryer I ever owned. After shoveling snow all day it's nice unit to dry boots for next day. The 2 hour timer is a great feature

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These weird things are a godsend

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Sally Hodges (Seabrook, SC) 1.26.2016

There is nothing to say except that these bizarre floor mats are a better mood elevator than all the serotonin re-uptake drugs ever invented. If you have dogs they will thank you for buying one or more of these. If you have feet they too will thank you for bringing one of these heater mats into your life. Pros: No thinking involved to employ--plug in the cord. Greater pleasure in being will come from standing (or lying!) in the field of toastiness. Put one next to your bed, place slippers atop, wake to joyous foot warmth. Love humanity--even if briefly--as a result. At least love the memory of Tesla, if no one else. Cons: You have to be neat--no piling laundry on top! Yes, I should be neat anyhow...sue me. Not a hard duty item--playing dogs chasing tennis balls is a bad idea if heater mat is not generously within the perimeter of the area rug. It will still work, but it will become frowzy and wrinkled. Cord is large, as is appropriate for the needs, but can be difficult to camouflage. I would buy these over again every day of the week. Mine are at least five years old, are put to use every winter, and are in three rooms of my six room house. These odd heater mats bring a comfort to my life which is sorely lacking, here in the land of the palmetto bug and eight solid summertime months of soul-sapping AC. They will come with me when I move north, and I will continue to treasure them.