CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

As Advertised

Rough Rack Tool Rack

I purchased the Rough Rack 4X4 for my garage. It is truly sturdy and should last a lifetime. If you break this, you must be Superman! It was also shipped and delivered in a timely manner.
Was this helpful?
Renies53 —
06/23/2020

Heated Lumbar Cushion

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I bought it for my husband. He said it really helped his pain and was wonderful to have something warm
Was this helpful?
Linda Yater —
06/22/2020

Pain Relief

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I suffer from lower back pain and use this cushion to relax my lower back muscles. I highly recommend it for anyone that suffers from back pain. It can be used on any part of the spine as it can be placed wherever you need it.
Was this helpful?
Cindy —
04/30/2020

Classic

Warmgear 12v Heated Leather Gloves With Carbon Guards

I bought a pair from CozyWinters two years ago and they work great, they were VOLT and are good. When I bought mine they came with the battery connector, controller and wires for just over $200 bucks, if these are as good as the VOLT they will be good gloves.
Was this helpful?
Jim Hancock —
04/15/2020

Review of:

Original SCRUSHER Boot and Shoe Brush & Scraper with Base

Excellent will recommend
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved George Techera — FL, US
04/10/2020

Review of:

Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses

It fit very well and heats wonderfully. Thanks for a great product.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Shirley Schmidt — IA, US
04/09/2020

Review of:

Soft Heat Heated Mattress Pad

Love the low heat mattress pad! its just perfect!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved YASMEEN AIDRUS — VA, US
04/08/2020

Review of:

Warmrails Regent Heated Towel Warmer

Worked great just what we wanted.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Elizabeth Bell — WA, US
04/05/2020

WARM KITTIES

Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed

Our kitties love their warm, toasty bed. We keep it by the window on a bench so they can stay warm and watch the squirrels!!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Susan Brown — MI, US
04/03/2020

If you want a good pair of ice and snow cleats, buy a pair of STABILicers WALK

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

The STABILicers were exactly as advertised, they were easy to apply to my boots, and they work very well. Shipping was very prompt. I bought this pair specifically because of where they were made...IN THE USA!!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Rural NV Deb — NV, US
04/01/2020

Mr.

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

This thick padded cushion is ideal for sitting outside on a cool evening in California. It warms up within 10 minutes and stays toasty for hours. Portable so it can be taken anywhere for easy use. Great value for the price.
Was this helpful?
John F. —
03/28/2020

Review of:

RugBuddy Under Rug Heater - Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating Mat for Area Rugs

Received very quickly. Still need to install at my cabin.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Curtis Glover — CA, US
03/24/2020

Review of:

Original SCRUSHER Boot and Shoe Brush & Scraper with Base

SEEN IT USED ELSEWHERE & HAPPY TO HAVE MY OWN NOW.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved THOMAS TRAINOR — NJ, US
03/23/2020

Works well

Therm-ic Refresher Boot Dryer with Timer & USB Port

Boot Dryer quietly does the job it's supposed to do. Perfect for traveling; doesn't take up much room in luggage. Received excellent customer service from Cozy Winters.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Carly Skis — PA, US
03/22/2020

Great product

Shield Life Heated Mattress Pad with EMF Filtering & FIR Heat

Great product! My old one gave up after 7 year so I needed to replace it.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Ashley Ko — MA, US
03/22/2020

Outdoors with my children

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

Every time I'm outside with my 8 yr old, she wants to leave because she is cold - I bought jackets, gloves, hats... Once I kept this heated seat cushion her bottom/ abdomen warm everything changed! Plus its 3 in thick so the height is nice for her! We now have more time outside camping, hunting and just being together! Thanks!
Was this helpful?
Howell Jones —
03/20/2020

Bed Mate

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I hate a cold bed! I bought this for my hip and took to bed one night and loved the High heat! Then, I realized it warmed my bed too, so now I toss it under the cover 15 minutes before bed and I'm a cozy camper! The charge runs-out in 3 hours, so no issues there! LOVE IT!
Was this helpful?
Angela Campbell —
03/20/2020

Review of:

SporTube Series 1 (Single) Hard Ski Case

Protects my skis
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Charles Taylor — MD, US
03/17/2020

great ski boot protection

Skitrax - Ski Boot Traction Device

Quick delivery and a good product. Needed these for my ski boots
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Larry Ott — CA, US
03/17/2020

Review of:

MicroFleece Low Voltage Heated Electric Blanket

This is very good quality. I purchased one from a 'formerly' gold standard company and found it to be very thin. And the wires were one of the first things you felt when you touched the blanket. I bought this to replace that. This is thicker material AND you have to really work to feel the wires. It is comfortable and cozy; and, I would highly recommend it.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Carol A Pearson — ID, US
03/10/2020