CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

Excellent product!

GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

Very high quality! They work great! I’ve recommended these to friends, they also are very pleased!!
Was this helpful?
Peggy Willard —
02/23/2021

Cozy Foot Warmer

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

I get cold feet often in the winter and usually the only way I can warm them is in a hot shower or bath. I am glad I decided to try this foot warmer. It is wonderful. I bought two, one for my bed and one to use while watching TV. I am VERY pleased I did. I highly recommend them. Well made also.
Was this helpful?
Shirley J Burgess —
02/23/2021

Sturdy with good fit

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

Very happy with these! Sturdy, non-slinky, American made and great price.
Was this helpful?
Jeanette —
02/22/2021

STABILicers

STABILicers MAXX2 - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

So far so good. Did a great job on all the ice. Easy to install. XLarge fit over my size 12 work boots.
Was this helpful?
Richard Koressel —
02/18/2021

Bathroom an RV Heating

RugBuddy Under Rug Heater - Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating Mat for Area Rugs

We purchased this to heat the floor in our master bathroom because it is over the garage and quite cold in the winter. I should have thought ahead and installed under floor heating, but I didn't! This makes going into the master bathroom so nice. As an added bonus, we take this in our travel trailer for chilly mornings and have the luxury of heated floors there as well. No slippers required! I've recommended this product to so many other people. I'd give it more stars if I could. We have an outlet under the counter where we plug it in, and you cannot even tell there's an appliance plugged in.
Was this helpful?
Caroline —
02/18/2021

Mrs. Colleen Dias

Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device

Love them. Came highly recommended by a good friend and she was right on the money.
Was this helpful?
Colleen A Dias —
02/18/2021

No more socks in bed!

Electric Foot of the Bed Warmer - Stops Cold Feet!

Wow! Where has this been all my life? I have cold feet so often I had just ended up wearing socks to bed every night. My husband had a eureka moment and suggested I find a foot warmer for the bed. I found this one and received it yesterday. Oh my gosh! How wonderfully comfy it is! The cover is soft and cozy. I put the control on the lowest setting, and my feet were warm all night. And my husband, who is always hot at night, didn't feel any heat bleeding over on to His side of the bed. I will be purchasing another one for the northern house. Thank you, Cozy Winters.
Was this helpful?
Twinkletoes —
02/18/2021

Bed foot warmer

Luxurious Electric Foot Warmer

This is a wonderful product. Well worth the money
Was this helpful?
Diane Ferebee —
02/17/2021

Would buy again

GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

Fast delivery and they work great!
Was this helpful?
Ashley —
02/16/2021

Very pleased

GripOns - Ice and Snow Traction Cleats

I walk every day all winter long. I bought these because the yaktracs I had been using kept breaking. These looked to be more durable. They’re like studded snow tires. No slipping on hard packed snow covered roads. I would recommend these.
Was this helpful?
Kay —
02/16/2021

Better than Yak Trax

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

These are great, and I know they will last. I went through two pairs of Yak Trax in two months.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Pam Haas —
02/15/2021

I Like Stabilicers

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

The only items of this type I had tried were "YAKTRAX'. they weren't bad, but I feel much more secure in these; great product!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Robert Williams —
02/15/2021

yaktracs

Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device

Really work, brought a pair for my wife and myself.
Was this helpful?
gregory t harwood —
02/14/2021

12v electric blanket

12-Volt Heated Travel Electric Blanket with Timer

My wife love's it now she can stay warm watching tv brought 12v converter also.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
gregory t harwood —
02/14/2021

They really work!

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

I bought this product after I fell on the ice. Getting up in years, I could not afford another fall. I am confident walking in snow and on the ice and never experience any slipping. I highly recommend these especially if you are elderly!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Carol Boehm —
02/12/2021

Ridge Mens 3 Zone Heated Hoodie, Storm

Ridge Mens 3 Zone Heated Hoodie, Storm

Awesome hoodie, this jacket heats up really fast. Heat stays on a constant comfy temperature of 113° at low setting but if you like it hot like me, the high setting goes up to 140°. The way the hoodie is designed to zip all the way to your chin and around your neck is awesome. Heat ends up rising from the ceramic heaters and warms your neck. You can easily put this on and just recline in your comfy chair and leave on low setting and fall asleep. You get that ahhh feeling, like you get in a warm bath. Worth the money and you can always buy a new battery that's what I'm about to do. Never used this site before but looks like they have good prices and selection.😊
Was this helpful?
Travis Whitney —
02/12/2021

Coolaroo replacement bed cover

Replacement Covers for Coolaroo Dog Beds

Perfect, made the bed new again.
Was this helpful?
Maria Hart —
02/11/2021

Good Deal!

Snow Eagle Heated Boot Bag - Hot Gear Bag Replacement Element

I ordered and received my replacement heater in just a few days! It works well and I got it just in time for travel. Thank you CozyWinters!
Was this helpful?
Bill —
02/11/2021

Sno Brum

Sno Brum - Non-Scratching Auto Snow Removal Snow Broom

I had my old Sno Brum for over 10 years. This is a great product.
Was this helpful?
Roger —
02/10/2021

Warm hands in MN

Battery Heated Glove Liners

I am a mail carrier in St. Paul, MN. I have been wearing these this winter under my insulated gloves. On the low setting, they last all day! I love them!
Was this helpful?
Andrea St. George —
02/10/2021