CozyWinters.com appreciates our customers and values their feedback. We love hearing from you! Your feedback helps us to improve your customer experience.

Recent CozyWinters Product Reviews

Best little body heater EVER

ToastiMat Heated Yoga Mat for the Whole-Body

THIS IS A GREAT BODY HEATER! I use it when I travel so I don't freeze when I am away! I just got the mat last week and used it all weekend when I was out of town and it was fantastic! so nice not to freeze when sleeping away from home. the other nice thing is no pet hair sticks to it... so i can take it from place to place and i'm not transferring hair. I told friends over the weekend that I should have bought ten!
Was this helpful?
kat —
09/21/2020

Sherpa Electric Blanket

Micro Flannel Sherpa Backed Electric Heated Blanket

We’ve only had it one night my husband seems to absolutely love it. It is soft comfortable and Cozy.
Was this helpful?
Dorothy frender —
09/19/2020

Lasik heater

Tower Ceramic Heater with Ionizer

Excellent very quiet superb. Great heater specially on low fan.
Was this helpful?

09/17/2020

Heated yoga mat

ToastiMat Heated Yoga Mat for the Whole-Body

I take care of elderly parents and one wanted some sort of heating pad for their side, while the other did not. This mat has solved the problem.
Was this helpful?
Dave S —
09/14/2020

Happy Customer

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

I bought this cushion to help make it through a long high school football game. And it works great! I’ve taking it on hunting and camping trips, And I can’t imagine not having it along. It recharges very easily with the charging port in my truck. I highly recommend this product.
Was this helpful?
Phil Rochester —
08/31/2020

I love this mat!

ToastiMat Heated Yoga Mat for the Whole-Body

I use my mat for yoga, which is best done barefoot. My feet and hands can get so cold it's a distraction from practice. My Toastimat is comfy and warm! While neither surface is "sticky" enough for yoga, that's easily remedied with a thin yoga mat placed over the Toastimat.
Was this helpful?
Laura J —
08/26/2020

Heated work gloves

Volt Mens Battery Heated Leather Work Gloves

Best gloves I've ever owned. Keeps my hands warm while at work or play. Very durable. I have two pair.
Was this helpful?
Rick —
08/13/2020

As Advertised

Rough Rack Tool Rack

I purchased the Rough Rack 4X4 for my garage. It is truly sturdy and should last a lifetime. If you break this, you must be Superman! It was also shipped and delivered in a timely manner.
Was this helpful?
Renies53 —
06/23/2020

Heated Lumbar Cushion

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I bought it for my husband. He said it really helped his pain and was wonderful to have something warm
Was this helpful?
Linda Yater —
06/22/2020

Pain Relief

Battery Heated Lumbar Cushion

I suffer from lower back pain and use this cushion to relax my lower back muscles. I highly recommend it for anyone that suffers from back pain. It can be used on any part of the spine as it can be placed wherever you need it.
Was this helpful?
Cindy —
04/30/2020

Classic

Warmgear 12v Heated Leather Gloves With Carbon Guards

I bought a pair from CozyWinters two years ago and they work great, they were VOLT and are good. When I bought mine they came with the battery connector, controller and wires for just over $200 bucks, if these are as good as the VOLT they will be good gloves.
Was this helpful?
Jim Hancock —
04/15/2020

Review of:

Original SCRUSHER Boot and Shoe Brush & Scraper with Base

Excellent will recommend
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved George Techera — FL, US
04/10/2020

Review of:

Heated Mattress Pad for Unique Size Mattresses

It fit very well and heats wonderfully. Thanks for a great product.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Shirley Schmidt — IA, US
04/09/2020

Review of:

Soft Heat Heated Mattress Pad

Love the low heat mattress pad! its just perfect!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved YASMEEN AIDRUS — VA, US
04/08/2020

Review of:

Warmrails Regent Heated Towel Warmer

Worked great just what we wanted.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Elizabeth Bell — WA, US
04/05/2020

WARM KITTIES

Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed

Our kitties love their warm, toasty bed. We keep it by the window on a bench so they can stay warm and watch the squirrels!!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Susan Brown — MI, US
04/03/2020

If you want a good pair of ice and snow cleats, buy a pair of STABILicers WALK

STABILicers WALK - Snow & Ice Cleats

The STABILicers were exactly as advertised, they were easy to apply to my boots, and they work very well. Shipping was very prompt. I bought this pair specifically because of where they were made...IN THE USA!!
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Rural NV Deb — NV, US
04/01/2020

Mr.

Power Pulse Battery Heated Stadium Seat Cushion, Black

This thick padded cushion is ideal for sitting outside on a cool evening in California. It warms up within 10 minutes and stays toasty for hours. Portable so it can be taken anywhere for easy use. Great value for the price.
Was this helpful?
John F. —
03/28/2020

Review of:

RugBuddy Under Rug Heater - Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating Mat for Area Rugs

Received very quickly. Still need to install at my cabin.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved Curtis Glover — CA, US
03/24/2020

Review of:

Original SCRUSHER Boot and Shoe Brush & Scraper with Base

SEEN IT USED ELSEWHERE & HAPPY TO HAVE MY OWN NOW.
Was this helpful?
Verified by: Shopper Approved THOMAS TRAINOR — NJ, US
03/23/2020