• Recently viewed items
    1. View Your Browsing History

CozyWinters Reviews

CozyWinters Product Reviews

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for cold weather!

Heated Flat-Back Bucket - 3 Gallon

L. Kee (Concord, NC) 9.3.2016

I have this bucket and it is wonderful. No problem with frozen water buckets outside anymore.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Cooling Gel Pillow cover

Hydraluxe Cool Case - King Pillow Case

Marlene D. (Woburn, MA) 9.1.2016

I purchased this pillow cover with removable gel lining insert (for removal to remove before washing). It was half the cost of purchasing a pillow, which almost always are too firm for my neck. It immediately cooled as marketing indicates. However, after about a year or more, the gel lost it's cooling sensation. It was worth the risk. I never washed the gel lining as recommended. I was always under the impression that the cooling gel lasted longer than just a year or so. At $39 I could always purchase another.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST Cat Outdoor Heating Pad!

Outdoor Heated Cat Pad

Karen N. (Pittsburgh, pa) 6.26.2016

I have three Feralvilla cat houses that I use for 3 outdoor kitties. I have a heated cat pad in each one of them during cold winter months. So far... they have lasted through 6 cold winters (since 2010)! Never let me down yet. But if they do start to fail... I will definitely buy more! I definitely got use out of them for along time. My cats absolutely love them. They fit perfectly inside the cat houses I use from Feralvilla. I use the one with the wind traps and slanted shingled roof. The heated pads really work well because of the insulation inside the cat house also. So yes, I highly recommend the Outdoor Heated Cat Pad.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent heated seat cover with hard to find auto shut off feature.

Deluxe Heated Seat Covers - Universal Fit

Jim Pretty (Orleans, Ontario) 5.4.2016

I purchased this deluxe heated seat cover for my spouse's 2009 Nissan Sentra. It was easy to install, a perfect fit, looked great, heated up quickly, and would automatically shut off if it was accidentally left plugged in. I would highly recommend this product to others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME

Outdoor Portable Heater and Air Conditioner

Vicki Katzer (Boerne, Tx) 4.1.2016

My Fur Babies are so happy. We put this unit on their doggy mansion last year. Toasty in the winter and cool in the summer.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Warm toes

Boot Glove - Heat Trapping Neoprene

Christi (Sandpoint , IDAHO) 2.15.2016

I have been using these for 3 ski seasons and they do work. I have even gone without them on not so cold days and end up with cold toes wishing I had just worn them!. 4 stars because the neoprene was starting to tear at the strap attachment after the first season. I was able to reinforce these spots with heavy wt ripstop nylon and keep using them. Also had to replace the plastic strap ring with a metal keyring as it broke. So they are repaired but still going . Great product for those with problem cold feet.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great boot dryer

Heated Shoe & Boot Dryer

Ron Erney jr (Fogelsville, Pennsylvania) 1.27.2016

This is the best dryer I ever owned. After shoveling snow all day it's nice unit to dry boots for next day. The 2 hour timer is a great feature

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 These weird things are a godsend

Portable Electric Radiant Floor Heating for Under Area Rugs

Sally Hodges (Seabrook, SC) 1.26.2016

There is nothing to say except that these bizarre floor mats are a better mood elevator than all the serotonin re-uptake drugs ever invented. If you have dogs they will thank you for buying one or more of these. If you have feet they too will thank you for bringing one of these heater mats into your life. Pros: No thinking involved to employ--plug in the cord. Greater pleasure in being will come from standing (or lying!) in the field of toastiness. Put one next to your bed, place slippers atop, wake to joyous foot warmth. Love humanity--even if briefly--as a result. At least love the memory of Tesla, if no one else. Cons: You have to be neat--no piling laundry on top! Yes, I should be neat anyhow...sue me. Not a hard duty item--playing dogs chasing tennis balls is a bad idea if heater mat is not generously within the perimeter of the area rug. It will still work, but it will become frowzy and wrinkled. Cord is large, as is appropriate for the needs, but can be difficult to camouflage. I would buy these over again every day of the week. Mine are at least five years old, are put to use every winter, and are in three rooms of my six room house. These odd heater mats bring a comfort to my life which is sorely lacking, here in the land of the palmetto bug and eight solid summertime months of soul-sapping AC. They will come with me when I move north, and I will continue to treasure them.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice Gloves

Men's Battery Heated Gloves With One-button Controls

Rick (Northern, IN) 1.19.2016

Comfortable gloves and warm around all fingers and thumb. Easy battery access and heat setting adjustment. Can't complain at all.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 EX PARATROOPER AND COMBAT SOLDIER

STABILicers Maxx - Heavy Duty Snow & Ice Cleats

DAVE BAYLESS (West Des Moines, Iowa) 1.19.2016

ONLY USED THESE AS A CIVILIAN... HAVE HAD FOR FIVE YEARS...TOUGH PROVEN VIBRAM SOLES... HARDENED STEEL CLEATS WHICH YOU CAN BUY A BAG OF THEM FOR $5 WHICH SHOULD REPLACE THE FULL SET OF CLEATS TWICE OR MORE, I REPLACE THE CLEATS ONCE OR TWICE EACH WINTER AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO WALK A LOT ON SIDEWALKS AND STREETS OF CONCRETE I RECOMMEND REPLACEABLE CLEATS ON ANY SYSTEM YOU BUY... DESERVES A FIVE STAR RATING BUT I RATE NOTHING FIVE STARS

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They 'Just Work!'

Warmgear Premium 12v Heated Glove Liners (pair)

Mud Bump (Paris, TN) 12.13.2015

I've been using WarmGear heated glove liners from CW since the older model liner. These new(er) model heat *much* better. They're nice and thin so they don't usually make you buy a larger glove to fit over them. I've ridden in 18 degree F cold with these on and my hands stayed warm enough to ride the rest of the night. The only one 'CON' I have about them, is that the material is very slick. Meaning, don't try to grip anything much with just the liner on as you won't be able to very well. They're like silk or something, lol.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YakTrax

Yaktrax Walker - Snow & Ice Traction Device

Marijane (Bethlehem, PA) 12.8.2015

I've had mine since Togi, our pet Sheltie came to live with us in Dec 2005, so we could still go for a walk in the winter when not too nasty. I have never fallen with them on outside but you should remove them right away inside as they are not meant for tile or linoleum floors. Just this winter, after 10 years, my glow~in~the~dark yellow are breaking so... time for new ones!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not just for outdoors

Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed

JerryG (Andover, Minnesota) 12.6.2015

We have these all over the house. The pampered house cats LOVE them. I have even found the the long hair cats snoozing on these pads.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product

Soft Outdoor Heated Cat Bed

Char (Hurst, TX) 12.5.2015

Bought this several years ago for a cat who prefers the garage to the house (likes his independence). Still works great. Have it in a box turned on its side (to keep drafts off him) and whenever the garage gets cold, he goes in and lays down on it. He loves it! This winter has been especially cold (for Texas) and he has spent a lot of time on his mat.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Heated Hoodie

Warmgear Next Gen Power Bank Heated Hoodie

Steve H. (Denver, CO) 12.2.2015

I work in construction and have had a few other heated hoodies. I saw this one and thought it was pretty cool that I could use my Power Bank to power the hoodie. I was really surprised at the quality of the material. It's got to be one of the nicest hoodies that I've ever had, with or without the heat. The material used is so thick and soft. I wasn't expecting that. Plus, it's pretty warm even when I don't have the heat turned on. Compared to the others that I've owned I'll have to say this one feels warmer when the power is turned up. It has made my days a lot more pleasant when I'm outside working. Thanks for offering such a nice product. I have been a customer for years and really like your products. I noticed you have heated work gloves... those are next on my list!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Value

Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves

al. sullivan (, VA) 11.25.2015

The battery heated glove has been a great purchase for me. I suffer from Raynard's Disease so it does not take much for my hands to go numb around cold. I live on the east coast and mainly use my gloves for jogging during the cold months. I have just purchased my third pair of Cozy Winters' heated glove. My first two pairs each lasted five years before I had to replace them. So not only do the heated gloves do an excellent job of keeping my fingers and hands from getting numb, they are also a great value. The gloves are very wonderful and I will continue to order them. In addition, Cozy Winters has a great staff that is patient and very helpful and knowledgeable about its products.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful gloves

Battery Heated All Purpose Thin Gloves

G.C. (DALLAS, TX) 11.23.2015

I bought these gloves last year(2014) and barely got to use them 1 week ago. I suffer with Raynaud's and they worked wonderfully. I strongly recommend these gloves. The only thing that I would complain about is that I have to take my glove off in order to use my cell phone. Other than that, their awesome.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ThermoGloves are great!!!

Thermogloves Rechargeable Heated Gloves

Daniel Lischynski (Regina, Sk) 11.23.2015

I have owned a set for over a year and they have allowed me to do repairs in the cold and enjoy the process. They are also great when skiing in -30 deg weather.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 boot bruushers

Original SCRUSHER Shoe & Boot Brush and Scraper

Lynn Howard (Monroe, LA.) 11.22.2015

This is the best boot cleaner I have found. Cleans all around the boot with little effort from you. Brushes are replaceable, a plus.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely well made

Outdoor Heated Cat House

Mimi (Grand Junction, Co) 11.19.2015

Extremely well made and so easy to snap together. Really good size. Safe for cat with exits on both sides, and light plastic flaps on each exit that helps retain the warm comfy area.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Necessity

Warmgear Battery Heated 2-in-1 Soft Shell Jacket

James trombley (Midland, Mi) 11.12.2015

This 2-in-1 jacket I bought 5 years ago is absolutely a necessity for me to have something like this. I wear it as a vest. I have arthritis in all of my joints and living in Michigan is just brutal for me. It is necessary for me to keep my chest and back warm. I wear this vest around the house and on the occasion that I can get out hunting or fishing its always on me. In the 5 years since I purchased it, I've replace the battery once. It will deliver 7 hours of heat on a low setting and is truly worth the money. When I bought my 2-in-1 it was $199 and in the years I've had it, it was truly a good investment. When this one gives up I certainly will buy another one and won't think twice about the price.